Sort:  

Works fine for me. I assume you've fixed it.
Cool pic, though. What was used to shoot it?

Also, every time I see pics of the beach I have to ask...
...is it surprising that I've never actually seen the beach in my life?
I need to change that.

You definitely! West sea of Korea is amazing, especially sea mud flats.
And I am using anything, but recently just use smartphone cams. This photo is taken by iPhone 6S of my wife
(Oh I just realized the original shoot it done by my wife.. but cropping and filtering were my work)

Very cool. And I like your thinking about using anything.
The best camera you can have is whichever one is closest to you. ;-)

It is surprising the level of photography that can be produced by smartphones.

@clayop

You can say that again
A job well done indeed!!! 👍👍👍👍👍
I love it very much, ask my girlfriend to have a look.
She said truly amazing how the photo was captured

Tell your wife good job , also pat yourself at your own back for the cropping job 🍸🍸🍸🍸🍸 cheers

sea is my dream. can you give more sea photoes? I like this. My father worked at the ship, but i cant because of health(( But i look photoes. p.s iphone 6s camera is really good tool.

우리나라라는게 믿기지 않습니다. 이쁩니다~

Nice to see some photographers getting rewarded for their work. Congrats.
I just started here on steemit but i` m very excited to share some more of my photography work. Until now my photos mostly seem to go unnoticed although i had tons of positive feedback on other photo platforms. Do you perhaps have any tips on how to get more visibility ?
I think that could also be very interesting for other photographers who just joined this platform.

nicee, would love to visit!

Wow amazing nice picture up $3,731.89 good idea!!

It's almost like you can see the curvature of Earth. The distant island in the mist is beautiful!

Nice composition you captured there, just wish that windmill looking thimg was more in the lower right area to comply with rule of thirds, and then the buildings and sea would be your 2ndry focal points.

Yeah it's an amazing photo i have to say!
Im sure someone put a lot of hard work into doing this, a lot effort made.
Can I put it on my wallpaper? haha :)

Very inspiring, I had to blow it up on my phone tho because when I click on the post there's no picture. I peeped your other posts and they are quite entertaining and I upvoted. If you wish here is one of my posts Blessed Be
https://steemit.com/travel/@kalaylah77/zipline-across-niagara-falls-bucket-list-check

the pic isn't working for me either on pc.

yep, the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54