Sort:  

good atmpsphere

Cool shot, messy - but thats what gives it character.

Hope you sleeping comfortably in 2016 ;)

Yes, it is not that dramatic but always gives me comfort feelings :)

Least you moving up in the world ;)

Very nice your photo

It looks like my disaster room

Steemit can turn your disaster to dollars! :D

ajajaja jaja no I will always be disorganized

Where's the beds?

Korean have a floor-based lifestyle. We use only mattresses(thinner than a typical bed mattress)

I love this room. It would be so fast to clean sigh (I am a girl and I hate big houses or rooms)

The determined scholar and the man of virtue will not seek to live at the expense of injuring their virtue. They will even sacrifice their lives to preserve their virtue complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46