You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FIRST Steemit Professional Photoshooting - Backstage photos included!!! - Whale - Dolphin shoot too!!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Cool stuff. Hey, maybe you should apply to be the man who will shoot an official Steemit promotional video. Worth tagging @dan and other whales?

Sort:  

@manthostsakirid I like this photo

Okay, Vote Done !!!

@claudiop63, yeah I agree with you, @manthostsakirid, I also will wait for your creative ideas next ..

Thank you @claudiop63 i can't tag them! I dont know them, my team shot the video im just the photographer
But they did a great job

By tagging I mean quoting them with @ symbol in front, which you can do for any Steemer :-)

yeah very good stuff, help me i don't know how to add a video on my post

lol, but great!

can you please stop licking the asshole of the whales?

very nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45