Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I love the blush of coral in the center of this Hibiscus flower, it is very pretty and perfect for today's challenge.

thank you, I love these flowers they just keep on flowering all year round!

Oooo hibiscus! I grow a few different colors of hibiscus. I have a yellow one like yours, but the center has more red in it. I also have a 2 white ones with red centers and a red one with a yellow center. Hibiscus are pretty flowers and they seem to be pretty hardy plants as well. Easy for gardening!

there are so many shades and varieties available today its hard to keep track, but I love them all.

Me too. But i think the yellow is my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65