Stroll Through Paradise #4 :: A New Home

Thanks for joining me for some rare perspectives on this mammoth mountain city

I'm grateful to be here as it means each day is filled with the inspiration of nature and the energy of a world city. I'm first and foremost a forest dweller, but artistically, I feed off the hustle and bustle of the metro life.

Here are some of my favourite photos of my first week living here -

Camera: Canon SLR
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Mood: Elated, fearless


I think the importance of connection with your home is huge. Unless you feel comfortable and at peace where you live, there will always be a voice in your head saying "it could be better somewhere else."


IMG_1908.JPG


While I do believe that your location won't fix all your problems, I humbly accept that it's easier to develop myself in certain environments.


IMG_1823.JPG


The new land I find myself in is bursting with life, culture, energy, and new-found friends. It seems just about everyone has their own character, and can relate to one another. Much easier than the country city I was raised in. phew


IMG_1943.JPG


The skies seem to embrace the mood of the day,
strengthening our appreciation for the world we find ourselves in.


IMG_1953.JPG


There seem to be countless places from which to snap some amazing shots, I'll be sharing the best here for my snazzy followers. Thanks for joining me, Be well!


IMG_1895.JPG

glacier 3.jpg

Sort:  

I really like the photos, looks like a really chill place to live. Good luck on yoyr ventures

Thanks friend, it's definitely my favorite home so far. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41