Photography Project

in #photography7 years ago


Sup Cutiecats!

   Like I already told you in my #introducemyself, I graduated in Mass Media Communications, minoring in Advertising. I had a class at uni called Advertising Photography. Our professor sent us an assignment for the 3rd class: to bring a white on white photo, a black on black one and another one with depth of field. I wanted to show you guys the photos I took back then with the help of the beautiful @purplevision <3


White on white


For this one the only idea I had was to paint my arm white and press it against the wall.


Black on black

 

Here you can see my beloved Nars compact powder and a zipper.



Depth of field


The idea here was to try out different depths of field.

.

.

.

   Thanks for reading. Did you like my photos? Do you have your own photos that share these qualities? Opinions? Leave them in the comments! ^^


Just me playing with ma hand

Sort:  

nice photos! Thanks for posting. :)

You are very welcome!

These are awesome! I really like that last one! 😊

Haha that was my little touch to the much too serious sequence ^^ Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42