VSCO

in #photography6 years ago

I’ve been obsessed with this app VSCO recently. It’s like social media, but you can’t see how many followers you have or how many likes you get. It’s just artsy pictures. My account is @ clarakingg

F604A502-9B65-4D04-94C1-7E2BDD6DAE71.jpeg

Sort:  

How to become your dog ? is he okay ? ... Because it seems sad
Well, I'll try to follow you on VSCO
welcome back @claraking

nice shot my friend, am glad to see you again @claraking i'll try to use this app thank you!! i'll follow you there ^_^

Finally @claraking here

I will look for this app vsco and I will follow you
Really I miss you

After long time seeing your post .hope you ll be fine.
Listening for the ffirst time about VSCO.
Nice piece of photography
☺☺👍👍👍👍👍
@claraking

Great Photo
A cute dog may suffer from severe cold

i will check it out welcome back then i miss you
btw you missed much great drawings and photographs i toke feel free to take a look

what a pretty rest is lying, I like your dog, so sweet, at the very house there is a sheepdog. I vote for your post and thank you very much for sharing your photos with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72