Ever Smash an Avocado!

in #photography6 years ago

P1010155.JPG
Smash it Smash it good!

P1010156.JPG
Boom!

Lets see your smashed Avocado!

Sort:  

How sweet food thanks for sharing

I have yet to try "Avocado Toast." I'm not a millennial, though, so I don't know if it would fit my Gen X palate. It sure looks nice, with all its green-ness and squishiness...

Admit it! It looks disgusting haha

Ha! Well I'm a fan of hummus, so the green doesn't bother me too much... Avocado does have sort of a sneeze look to it, though!

I've made guacamole for years, so smashed avocado is high on my list, made complete by a healthy amount of green chile salsa!

And yes, I love avocado toast, though my dog isn't a fan. ;-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35