The View From Above

in #photography6 years ago

Feeling pretty grateful for all the opportunities to see the world from a perspective very few get to experience. Sharing with you all is one of the motivating factors for pushing harder and documenting all of my adventures.

Thank you all for your support along the way! So stoked I have the opportunity to bring you all along with me in the best way I can!

Rock Climbing in Moab UT!

Castleton climbing.jpg

Sort:  

You know what? This is my last month of graduation and after that i have decided my first plan is Paragliding :) I love adventure and when i see your cover picture suddenly i say with joy OMG , this is lovely :) Thanks @clairmarie for the post

Wow, it's a beautiful picture and a more beautiful sport! Congratulations. I love sports where adrenaline is a constant hehehe

Agreed. I feel most at home when I am far above the ground or in the air! It's where I feel the most connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72