Self Portraits in Mexico

in #photography7 years ago

As a professional athlete and model over the last 12+ years being in front of the lens is not a new concept for me. Although it is always a little weird and there is absolutely an adjustment period at the beginning of each shoot I get fairly comfortable pretty quickly.

Recently I have ventured out to more behind the lens rolls. Learning my new camera, lighting, angles and settings. It's so new and so exciting to find a new passion that allows me to view my typical work from a different perspective.

I have lots to learn and I am so excited about every moment of it.

Here are my first few self portraits (In lower quality for ease of processing and uploading here as my wifi is horrible at the moment).

Thanks for looking!

DSC00568.jpg

DSC00627.jpg

DSC00611-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45