My Three Beautiful and Memorable 🌅 Sunsets..

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians.. please see and take a look to my lovely and unforgettable shots of sunsets in different places I've gone so far..

IMG_3809.JPG
Taken during our family Christmas tour in Hongkong last December, 2016..

IMG_3933.JPG
This was in Moonbay, Subic Zambales, Summer 2017..

IMG_3936.JPG
Calatagan Beach Resort with my baby in the photo..

Hope you like my three memorable sunsets I kept. Thanks for watching these and most of your support too my Steemians.

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

My thanks also to these groups:

#steemph
#steemitpowerupph
#steemit
#steemunify
#steemitdailyupvotesupport
#steemitupvoteforupvote

IMG_3550.PNG

Sort:  

my favorite color is sunset and sunrise... you got nice photos there !

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

ganda ng scenery!

Thank you dear, my unforgettable places I've gone so far with sunset memories :)

Love your touch of photography. done upvoting. keep steeming.

Having a free time at the beach, or just passing in a seashore, is so relaxing, right?

Yes, true and correct. Sometimes we need things like these..

I love sunsets too ♥
followed you, please follow back :)

Done upvoting sis. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06