Another Beautiful Sunset In Thailand

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

I took these pictures earlier this week. Unfortunately i did not have my good quality camera with me to get some HQ shots but I still like them anyway. I snapped these pictures near Kata viewpoint. Many tourists love to come here at dusk to watch the sun go down. There are some nice hotels, bars and restaurants in the area too which also provide a tantalising view out across the sea.

I love when the sun is finally just about to disappear and then vibrant colours appear in the sky and the texture of clouds looks wonderful! Take care everyone and good luck with the rest of your week!
33079.jpg

33080.jpg

33081.jpg

Sort:  

These are some beautiful shots! Perhaps you can include some elements in the foreground next time to complement the sky :) I love photography too, and am always glad to see a well-taken picture. Good job!

Thank you! I will try my best!

Wow lovely pictures, I usually love sun set than sun rise because in sun set there is so many colours come together to create wonderful art in front of us.

Yes it is great isn't it?

Yes, it's a great view, and thanks for sharing.
I love sunset always

Your welcome! Me too! Have a nice day! :)

Very dramatic scenery!

Even you didn't have a good camera at that time your pictures still look amazing love the view 😊 Like your post and up vote @ck-cake

Thank you! I like your posts too! I should post in Thai more often hehe I am happy to support the Thai community.

😊great to hear from you
Can with us and support each other out for thai team 🤗

I will read about it and maybe join.

😊okay 😊

Fire in the sky! Beautiful

Beautiful sky and the clouds...good job!

Thank you so much!

The sky is very beautiful, superficial Like birds of Phoenix. Look art, I like thes @ck-cake. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51