Colorchallenge: Tuesday Orange

in #photography6 years ago

Rainy and gloomy day today that keep me from roaming around for photoshoots. I decided to photograph the room where I stay right now. And I have just the right subject as well as my entry to colorchallenge.

Photo#1
IMG_20180417_094039.jpg

Photo#2
IMG_20180417_094345.jpg

Photo#3
IMG_20180417_094454.jpg

The subject is my friend's bike hanging on the wall of his art room where I stay while waiting for my final employment in Thailand.


All photos in this photography series are free for personal or commercial use. Right-click on the image and choose "Save as" to save to your device. Please give credit to where credit is due.

Location: Muaklek, Saraburi, Thailand #muaklek #saraburi #thailand
Device: Cloudfone Excite Prime 2

Upvote and Resteem, pretty please..


FOLLOW @cjclaro if you are into rainbow, sunset, golden hour, black and white, macro, rain, nature, or smartphone photography and just about anything on photography.

Sort:  

Hi@cjclaro, It's good post on photography! I enjoy your content and i appreciate for photo. Keep up the good work.
It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit

Thank you. Glad you enjoy the photos.

Hello @cjclaro , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76