You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stylish water faucet in an ancient Persian bathhouse

in #photography6 years ago

The truth that the theme of culture is too wide and varied, that one does not stop impacting it; As a result of your photo and the link that you placed, look a little more thoroughly the theme of these baths and I got that for our culture in Latin America I have not seen them, and it is the point that in these public baths there are workers that are dedicated to to bathe and assist the men in this process (from what I saw, they even soaped and scrubbed as if they were children); it's a matter of culture, what for me is strange to them is totally normal and more so when it's an activity that comes from hundreds of years.

Sort:  

Indeed. Where are you from exactly?

I am from Venezuela. We are the neighbors of Colombia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70