The second iPhone wallpaper, friends are very happy, and I am just a spectator

in #photography7 years ago

1.Not that I do not love you enough, but you first give up.

   不是我不够爱你,而是你先要放弃。

2.Yesterday's happiness is still vivid, today we, but strangers.

   昨天的幸福还历历在目,今天的我们,却形同陌路。

3.Friends are very happy, and I am just a spectator.

   朋友们都很幸福,而我只是个看客。

4.There are always many reasons to tell others that they do not care, but there is no reason to persuade themselves.

   总是有很多理由告诉别人自己不在乎,却没有一个理由说服过自己。

5.Similar scenery, similar people, but have not seen you.

   相似的风景,相似的人,却已不见你。

6.What is happiness, is to cover up their own grief to everyone smile.

   什么叫快乐,就是掩饰自己旳悲伤对每个人微笑。

7.I did not live in memory, just can not get rid of memory.

   我没有活在记忆里,只是无法摆脱记忆而已。

8.Beautiful memories are also painful, have become the past, only hope their own good.

   回忆很美也很痛,都已成为过去,只望各自安好。

9.In fact, the fate of not so funny, it is just let you together, let you separate.

   命运其实没那么可笑,它不过是让你们在一起,又让你们分离。

10.I remember at the beginning, you toast smile, so far, I am not me anymore.

    犹记当初,你举杯一笑,至此,我再也不是我。

 


   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55