You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side-trip: Quito Ecuador Street Art and Graffiti Showcase.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This street art is epic, do people ever fight for wall space there or do they respect each others' work? This style would do well as a tattoo, that ALM guy is professional grade.

BTW what survival option so you feel is good for the papa-pepper game? I felt like 4 might be best since the vine will swing out of reach for the second crossing. I'll test the log steadiness by going first if you don't feel safe. The fight option doesn't seem too good with my being empty-handed

Sort:  

I was thinking log too. You go first on this one, and I'll go first next time. I'll respond for our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37