Photo Manipulation as My New Steemit Signature

in #photography7 years ago

Hey, Steemit! I've been on this platform for almost one week and I must admit that I really love it. I think it is based around an awesome community and I plan to spend most of my social networking time here. I will have some more free time in the future and I will try to do my best to add as much value as I can to Steemit users.

And that's why I spent my last couple of hours to do a photo manipulation so I can use it as my Steemit Signature. Aaaand... this is it:

@cinci1_banner_steemit_jpg.jpg

Please let me know what do you think about it. I really want to know your opinions.

If you want more, just follow me -> @cinci1

Peace,
Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48