AlexDailyAdventures #1 - My way to the Metéora, Greece

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, peeps. One of my passions is photography. I consider myself a lonely enthusiast amateur photographer (a long boring term I came up with) as I feel the best when I take pictures alone, reflecting my thoughts in the photos I take. These are some pictures I took back last year in Greece, at the beautiful Metéora pillars.

So, next time when you consider a vacation in the summer on the beautiful islands of Greece, maybe you can cut one day and go for a sightseeing in Meteora.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

I really hope you enjoyed them and if you have the opportunity, please just go and take a look.

Awesome place.

Peace!

Sort:  

These are awesome! How wonderful to be able to see this area through someone else's camera. Now, I must go there..... :)

Thanks, it really is a beautiful place that everyone should visit.

Wow, that looks like a beautiful place! I've never been there before, the only place in Greece that I've seen was the Isle of Kos. Seems like I need to visit Greece again one day :D

That a sure thing. I've been there 4 times and I still have a lot to see.

Hey mwn! You are like sent from heaven! I am right now biking touring towards Greece (from Denmark) it's such a mystical country to me and it's cool to see pictures! Any suggestions of places that are worth rolling by? :)

If you are close to a bay, you can go on a small one day cruise to skiathos or skopelos islands. They are very nice.

Your pictures are fantastic, man! There's an enormous photography community here, and I think you'll find a lot of appreciative folks!

Thanks, I surely think that the community here is awesome.

Nice series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50