Cute Goat Trying to Chew Our Fingers

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, Peeps! I found some photos from my last year trip to my grandparent's house. They have some domestic animals and some of the cutest ones are the 3 goats they have.

I managed to take a few photos while one of the little goats was trying to chew my girlfriend's finger. I think that it is so cute.

DSC_0233.jpg

In the following photo, the goat even looked at my camera. I think it looks really cool.

DSC_0231.jpg

Please let me know what do you think.


steemit.jpg

If you liked what you saw, give me a follow -> @cinci1


Peace,

Alex

Sort:  

Congratulations @cinci1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44