Steepshot—Vertorama (Vertical Panorama)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


When I see tall building or object (mountain, waterfall etc), I couldn't help to capture it via Vertorama. I love how vertorama picture makes the object looks taller and majestic.

It is so easy just use your mobile phone and pan it upward. It will stretch the view upward for more depth.

Sort:  

Ah. That's how it works. Sometimes I keep seeing people moving their phones upwards!

You must be blurred at some point hehehe.

Many points in life actually lol

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 79.0% @bigdave2250 upgoat, thanks to @cikxaijen
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thanks @hanen ... more steepshot in the future ..

Yes I like Steepshot is easy to use. See you there

Amazing! Vertical panorama's are something magical. I found out when Google photos stitched together some of my shots into one.

It is truly magical if you can have an awesome scene behind you (not like mine here lol) . Wow that must be a cool photo you have eh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53