You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me the meaning of this expression, I give 3 steem as a prize.

in #photography5 years ago

Relax... Im not your enemy! You fear me don't you said the oldman... yeah you have your big head, nice and great skin ..big fang, but I know how to tame you anyway.

You don't want to eat me, im not that crunchy and worth for your energy, he stated. And the tiger said... Im the beast and the king of the forest, I can not frighten you... I'll be like you one day too, but I live for today... what are you going to say?

It's an expression of time and life philosophy, it calls toothless tiger😂 you are strong but you can't do anything but showing other how to react through being a big mouth😂

Sort:  

Your thoughts about this picture are very interesting cut kak @cicisaja, at least I understand that being easy and old is "sunnatullah", what you did when you were young, will be obtained in old. The Anger in youth becomes regret in old, the enthusiasm in youth will become wisdom in old. I nominate you.

You are the contest conductor, you don't have to nominate me anyway.. I just love paintings and let my feeling talk about it... toothless tiger stage is a destiny for all living creatures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62