You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day For My Children In London

in #photography6 years ago

wait up @chadstretton.. are you telling us that you live only 3 hours by train from London and your kids looks so amazing with everything you show them off that day? Now I wonder.. what will happened to me when I travel to London one day later.. LOL, I will be more excited and doing some stupid thing like talking to the fluffy hat of the guard too... hihihihi

wonderful pictures and I love your Elliot and Lara big smiles, they never get tired on exploring and exciting I think. what a nice Father they have.

I found your post through @stever82 entry post in the pay it forward contest this week and don't tell me that you bought a shirt with "I've been to London and this shirt is a proof" printed on it...heheheh Just kidding!

Sort:  

Thank you brilliantly out where will you be travelling from to London?

Indonesia, South East Asia.. I wish I could travelled to London one day

Good morning Cici I am sure you will, I have checked out your post amazing- I am going back to see more right know

Morning @chadstretton 😉 how's Will today? Is he all right now 😊 I'm not posting something amazing 😊 that's just my regular daily life information. Around the house, kitchen, garden and the shop.. aahh yeah, a bit about my steemmonsters and the cats too.

Well it is amazing to me mate, He is good thank you I was looking out for you on the other sites like Steemit but could not find you?

Do you mean weku or whaleshare? Im not anywhere around but steemit😊 and steemmonsters only. I'm busy playing 😂😂 and reading many nice posts on steemit that I could put my comment on to make friend anywhere in the world😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67