You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benteng Kuta Lubok The Royal Heritage of Aceh Darussalam.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Saleum @ahmadzaki!
Thank you for writing about this place, how to get to this place? Where exactly this place is? I've never heard about this place before. Will you make a detail route to get there later, are you part of Mapesa Initiative?

I need to let you know that I've featured you in My post for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest this week. and you check it out at this link
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@cicisaja/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-13-lucky-that-i-joined-steemit
Aand Keep on sharing with us about those historical place and Hey.. add more tag like "history" or "ccc" rather than photography, I will be happy to answer your question about that.

This comment protected by @dustsweeper
Sort:  

saleum kak @cicisaja.
benteng kuta lubok is located in the hills lamreh, krueng raya Aceh besar.
if one day you want to visit I can help you there. I wrote about this fort because my "skripsi" also discussed a bit about this fortress. I am not a member of the mapesa, but I often do excavations with researchers from aceh and also malaysia.
By the way do you live in banda aceh?

Thank You @ahmadzaki. So this fortress near from the Indra Patra too? I was living in Banda Aceh for 20 years, but now I move out to Pamulang, South Tangerang.

Do you know Dedy Satria? He's a Violin and a graduated archeologist from UGM. I like to read about our Historical story of Aceh Darussalam, Do you know that Azhari Aiyub is publishing his new Novel "Baneng Meujanggot" it's a fiction but I knew we have known the story about it everywhere from time to time. what do you think?

This location of kuta lubok fort kak @cicisaja. I learned a lot from the deddy satria, especially about the Lamreh archeology. I know "Baneng Meujanggot" on facebook kak.

So..kuta lubok is smaller then indra patra... uhmm😞 my suggestion is to add this map on your post...so it will be a great help for the community to find the route.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13