#HAPYNES$...being Happy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1504383901573.jpgHappiness is not about your mansion and money. It flows from the inner mind freely given to you by God. .,.
Kindly upvote ,resteem and comment wonderful steemains .

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @chuxlouis, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Thanx a guide dog of the Korean community ,so happy that you read my post and you even wrote your reply in English, since most of.my Korean friends complained about the very bad outcome from the Google translet ,I totally stopped using it ,and infact I wrote an article about the Google translethttps://steemit.com/photography/@chuxlouis/google-translate-a-friend-or-a-foe you can just look at it please ,you did not upvote my post ,plz kindly feel free to upvote my post please and also feel very free to resteem it please I love the Korean community so much their contrbtiin to the steemit community is huge ,looking fwd to ur upvote and resteem please .More blessings to you ,thanks a lot for the correction ,points are welcome taken .

I am also a keen photographer - currently in Costa Rica so I am following you as we share some interests I think

Lovely thars nice ,I am following u too at once ,hope u will take out time to check out my posts and kindly upvote plz and also feel very free to resteem were necessary dear .

Hey! I think you need a help from kr-guide!

Don't think so boss @coffeenut, Korean community is a community I love so much,I use to post there with Google translet but after hearing most of friends there complain about the very poor out from Google translet I even wrote an article about herehttps://steemit.com/photography/@chuxlouis/google-translate-a-friend-or-a-foe you can go through it here , and u did not upvote my post ,plz kindly free to do so please ,do stay and always remain blessed .

I am happy u liked it dear,stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33