Entry for Deranged Contests- Macro Monday

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

My Entry for the Single Drop Photo Contest @derangedcontests

Macro Monday

Deranged Photography Contest Hosted by @derangedcontests and @derangedvisions. There is a different themed contest each day. Check it out O.o
IMG_0186 (3).JPG

Got this image in almost the exact same spot as the Hover Fly last week, on the edge of the planter gazing at the spot where the yellow pansy was.
This will be my last "zoom" macro image as I have recently acquired some better macro equipment, reverse rings, macro extension tubes, ring flash/ light etc. So hopefully I'll be cranking out better macro in the future.

Thanks for visiting my post. If you enjoyed it please consider upvoting and following

signature5d79548f8ccab.gif

Unless Otherwise Noted.
All images original, by me. In this case with my Cannon EOS Rebel T6.
Chromium AutographOnline Signature Maker

Sort:  

That came out really well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64