Entry for Deranged Contests - Black and White Saturday

in #photography5 years ago

My Entry for the Single Drop Photo Contest @derangedcontests

Black and White Saturday

Deranged Photography Contest Hosted by @derangedcontests and @derangedvisions. There is a different themed contest each day. Check it out O.o
IMG_0024 (3).jpg

This image taken at Wooley Island Marina with the Carson Mansion in the background

Thanks for visiting my post. If you enjoyed it please consider upvoting and following

signature5d79548f8ccab.gif

Unless Otherwise Noted.
All images original, by me. In this case with my Cannon EOS Rebel T6.
Chromium AutographOnline Signature Maker

Sort:  

What a cool shot I love the tones

Thanks @tatoodedjay !
I've been using a new B&W filter to finish the images, plus I'm starting to mess around with the RAW editing software.

Cool
Most of my photos I shoot in RAW mode as well gives you so much options for what you can do with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96