Borough Market & Park Street, London SE1

I am really enjoying rediscovering my beloved London after all these years. This time I would like you to share a few snapshots of

Borough Market & Park Street - so vibrant, full of smells, colours, happy people having a good time

IMG_1833.JPG

IMG_1836.JPG

IMG_1850.JPG

IMG_1839.JPG

IMG_1843.JPG

I had actually never been to that part of the city before, but walking around the London bridge area on a rainy day, I ended up walking into the market purely by chance and decided I had to come back.
So, making the most of a gorgeous English summer day, my husband, sons and I headed up to explore more of this area and were definitely not disappointed.

Right next to Borough market towards the Thames is Park street which is packed with hipstery-type deli's and little specialized shops.

IMG_1852.JPG

IMG_1862.JPG

Really worth a stroll, even if only to window shop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37