Is it possible to upload interactive spherical panorama images on Steemit?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

Since two month I have got a 360 degree panorama camera, the Ricoh Theta S.
After I took a few good pictures with it I want to upload them here on Steemit.
I could upload them as a tiny little planet view picture like this. They are quite nice, but I want more than that.

AB4AE216-6E62-4048-BC82-5E7541A90C58.JPG

This is the raw 360 degree picture of the Olympiastadion Berlin.

R0010650 Kopie.jpg

What I want is to upload them directly here in a 360° degree interactive viewable option like it's possible on Facebook.

Click the link to see what I mean.

https://theta360.com/s/ijW5xQ4XkBolfJrMvsBvGaSWW

Does anyone know if this option is planned for Steemit, or has an other solution to watch 360 pictures here interactive?

I hope you know what I mean and can help me or has an idea.

Cheers

Sort:  

Hab auf den Link geklickt und bin beeindruckt! Ich weiß nicht ob das bereits für Steemit geplant ist, aber ich bin zuversichtlich, dass es irgendwann kommen wird, sollte schließlich nicht so unendlich schwierig sein. :)

Leider geht es noch nicht direkt, nur über einen Theta360 Link(was du ja schon gemacht hast). Ich hab schon im letzten Juli ein paar 360 Grad Bilder hochgeladen, bis jetzt geht es leider nur über den Link Umweg. Hoffe das es bald möglich wird direkt hochzuladen, ich habe noch sehr viele Bilder im Speicher die veröffentlicht werden wollen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31