A Walk In The Mangroove Park ;Meeting The Residence Monkey The Great😂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

makaluttt 832.JPG

Suspension bridge in the middle of the mangrove park.

makaluttt 839.JPG

makaluttt 808.JPG

makaluttt 893.JPG

One of the permanent residence here..meet the monkey😂

makaluttt 887.JPG

Experiencing monochrome

makaluttt 811.JPG

makaluttt 806.JPG

Sort:  

Cool pics. :)

  1. The perspective, depth, symmetry and the angle shot of the suspension bridge and the pathway photos is good. It takes the viewer into the path. :)
  2. The portrait of the monkeys is awesome and fascinating. You have captured the spirit of a curious monkey. The brown one seems to be having a visual conversation with you. :)
  3. The dry tree & leaves and the river photos are atmospheric. They are poetic and artistic. Beautiful :)

How do you like my analysis @christ2169 :)

To be honest..i do like your analysis and i apreciated that you took the time..but...too obivious tho😆😆😆..you dont want to offend me..no worries tho..im A O K whatever you threw me..😇😇😇

It is not about offending. I am an artist, @christ2169 . When I analyse artistically, I see the various elements. And every painting or photo has elements that are appealing. Also, even Mona Lisa can be critically analysed and has areas that may need balance and correction. That is art.
However, when something touches my soul, ( like your Morning Good People post https://steemit.com/photography/@christ2169/morning-good-people#@christ2169/re-nehab-re-christ2169-2017916t10282834z-20170916t065019482z ) then it is because of a balance of all elements and totality of the composition.
And I very strongly believe that truth does not have to be offensive. Life & Art is not about corrections. It is about highlighting your strengths. 😊
Every word I wrote is true and honest. 😊 .

Thank you so much for your kind words @nehab and quite motivating actually..i do agree
And I very strongly believe that truth does not have to be offensive. Life & Art is not about corrections. It is about highlighting your strengths. 😊

Its not entirely about perfection..After reading your post..all the sudden i miss my crappy camera😂😂

Yes... Get your "Crappy Camera" back. It does have a "magic inner eye" ... ;) :D :D
would love to see more of your "accidental glorious photos" :) .
By the way, perfection is nothing but a journey of "Progress in Progress" :D

Sadly i dont own a camera anymore..i used to own canon eos 550 dslr but i already gave it to someone...a boy actually..he was so much into photography but cant afford to buy...so i gave it to him..i didnt take credit for that also..its anonymous😂😂

That is such a sweet and beautiful gesture. 💐👍 . Well the camera must be helping the little boy with it's magic eye. 😊. Unfortunately we will not get to see your photography. Perhaps some photos taken by your phone ? 😊.. ....
But truly, it was a very kind and noble gesture. What goes forth , comes back. Law of Karma. Good Karma is never forgotten by the universe. 😊

Karma...im a true believer of Karma actually..but i dont think that way when i gave away my camera..i gave it to the boy because i know what it feel when you got nothing at all..
Have you ever seen someone eyes full of gratitude,..i have no words for that...that is the most beautifull thing i ever see...hard for me to describe or its just me😂😂😂😂

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great pictures! I would love to be that close to a monkey if it wouldn't bite me! What can you feed them? I figure that they hang out there because tourists feed them... Thanks for sharing the pics. #theunmentionables

No...they dont bite but much friendly..

All very beautiful shots. That monkey is so damn adorable.

I love the scenic pictures. Taking a stroll through nature is one of my most favorite hobbies.

I live next to the beach and I am surrounded by mountains. I will upload when I get the chance to edit them a little.

Thank you mate...cant wait for your picture...

Some nice pics here. I love being out in nature, helps to relieve some of the stress caused from living in the city.

Yaa...that why i like living in the countryside..

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97