With sun in the heart, start the day ..Mit Sonne im Herzen, den Tag beginnen...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (10 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

FullSizeRender-8.jpg.jpg


DSC_2913.jpg


Good morning my dear friends,

It is Sunday morning and when I look out of my window gray gray clouds are hanging in the sky. So I thought we'd start the day, with some sun, I'll bring these in the form of pictures.
Most of these sunsets come from Poland, where we went on holiday last autumn.
Have a nice Sunday, dear Steemians :)


Guten Morgen meine lieben Freunde,

es ist Sonntag Morgen und wenn ich aus meinem Fenster schaue, da hängen graue dicke Wolken am Himmel. Deshalb dachte ich mir, wir starten in den Tag, mit etwas Sonne, diese bringe ich in Form von Bildern mit.
Die meisten von diesen Sonnenuntergängen stammen aus Polen, wo wir letztes Jahr im Herbst Urlaub gemacht haben.
Euch einen schönen Sonntag, liebe Steemians :)


DSC_0099.jpg



DSC_9494.jpg


DSC_9509.jpg


DSC_9456.jpg


PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

aww i love the view. perfect place for thinking when you are confuse of things, for stress mind and for goodvibes. ^_^

Awesome photography ! The second pic of sunset is really heart touching.

Thank you so much, my Friend :)

wow amazing photos,
great capture @chrissysworld
thanks you for the post
Cheers!

It is magnificent photography with sunset.

"Mit Sonne im Herzen, den Tag beginnen" - und wie soll man ihn beenden? :-)

Schönen Sonntag noch

Natürlich auch mit Sonne :)

WOW, das sind wirklich wundervolle Bilder! Tolle Atmosphäre und wunderbar getroffen. Polen ist auch sehr schön. War einmal im Urlaub da und es lohnt sich wirklich sehr!! Und das Essen war sooooo gut :-D Upvote und Follow ;) <3

Ja Polen ist immer eine Reise wert :) Du hast jetzt auch einen neuen Follower, meine Liebe 😉

Merci !! 😊 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46