When Zeus is angry...Wenn Zeus wütend ist....OriginalContent @Chrissysworld (5 PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_2391.jpg

My dear Steemians, I wish you a sunny morning.
It promises to be a great day to be 30 degrees and sunshine.
There is the danger that a thunderstorm is brewing.
I've brought you some pictures of a thunderstorm.
Now I'm back in a hurry, I still have a few ways to go.
See you later.

DSC_0311.jpg

Mein lieben Steemians, ich wünsche euch erstmal einen sonnigen Morgen.
Es verspricht ein toller Tag zu werden 30 grad und Sonnenschein.
Da ist ja die Gefahr groß das sich ein Gewitter zusammen braut.
Ich habe euch mal ein paar Bilder von einem Gewitter mitgebracht.
Nun bin ich aber wieder in Eile, muss noch ein paar Wege erledigen.
Wir sehen uns später wieder.

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Fantastic shots! Have a nice day :))

Thank you , my Dear :)

Guten Morgen.Wow sehr schön getroffen..aber heute bitte kein Gewitter...ich will jetzt raud

Heute und morgen kommt kein Gewitter, erst wieder zu Wochenende, wenn alle frei haben :)

Typisch wie immer..echt zum kotzen

Wow, very spectacular! I've never photographed lightnings, but maybe I'll try, with a tripod.

Thanks Zsusanna :)

Great shots :-) Resteemed :-)

Some very nice photos!!

I love this time of year when the world wakes up a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43