Wednesday Yellow....the Beauty of Nature...Die Schönheiten der Natur 🌼🌻...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (10 Photos)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_8707.jpg


A wonderful good morning, dear Steemians ...

A sunny day lies before us, the sky is cloudless, and the sun can unfold its full force and warmth.
Due to their color, I took some flowers for the yellow Wednesday of #ColorChallenge.
My special thanks, goes to my husband @HomeArtPictures which photo number 4, made by me and this rose.
I wish all of you a great day ...
Greetings send you Chrissy ♡ ✨ ♡


DSC_8253.jpg


Einen wunderschönen guten Morgen, liebe Steemians...

ein sonniger Tag liegt heute vor uns, der Himmel ist wolkenlos und die Sonne kann ihre ganze Kraft und Wärme entfalten.
Passend zu ihrer Farbe, habe ich für den gelben Mittwoch der #ColorChallenge ein paar Blumen mitgebracht.
Mein spezieller Dank, geht an meinen Ehemann @HomeArtPictures welcher Foto Nummer 4, von mir und dieser Rose gemacht hat.
Allen anderen von Euch wünsche ich einen tollen Tag...
Liebe Grüße sendet euch Chrissy ♡✨♡


DSC_3929.jpg


IMG_1786 2.jpg


DSC_8273.jpg


DSC_7345.jpg


DSC_8799.jpg


DSC_0063.JPG


DSC_0734.jpg


DSC_1117 2.jpg


PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld and @HomeArtPictures with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

It's very pretty. The colors are beautiful. You have a lot of talent. Bravo.

So kind, thank you so much ;)
Have a nice Day !

nice pic very good my friend

Thank you, for these nice Comment ;)

your welcome my friend

Yellow flowers are so amazing @chrissysworld. and the words really cool this heart .. good day Wednesday and have a nice day your friends :-)

The pictures are too beautiful !!!l I can feel the delicacy of the flowers !
excelent job

Terrific shot...following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

Amazing flowers my dear! :)

Gorgeous photos. I have a Nikon D7100. Looking forward to seeing some more of your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36