Trees in all Variants and Colors....Bäume in allen Varianten und Farben.....OriginalContent...

in #photography8 years ago

Hey dear Steemians,

Since the nature is still not quite ready to make beautiful spring photos.
I have brought you a few photos of trees in all variants.
I hope you like these recordings.

Hey liebe Steemians,

Da die Natur ja noch nicht ganz soweit ist, um schöne Frühlingsfotos zumachen.
Habe ich euch ein paar Fotos von Bäumen in allen Varianten mitgebracht.
Ich hoffe euch gefallen diese Aufnahmen.

DSC_6306.JPG

DSC_1474.jpg

DSC_9679.jpg

DSC_3400.jpg

DSC_2167.jpg

DSC_4840.jpg

DSC_6296.jpg

DSC_2761 2.jpg

Thank you for taking time for me.
I would be very pleased about Upvotes, Resteem and Followers.

Danke dass ihr euch Zeit für mich genommen habt.
Ich würde mich sehr über Upvotes, Resteem and Followers freuen.

DSC_2773 2.jpg

PHOTOS BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much :)

OMG these are nice. I think the 3rd, 5th and 8th photos in this set are my absolute favourites right now. You've a good eye. Thanks for sharing these!

Oh, so kind Words. Thank you very very much :)

Beautiful pictures and the sunset is amazing...
4th , 5th ,6rh and 7th photos are perfect ..Thank you for sharing Senora.._)

Many many Thanks, my Dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79