To be a model.....a day with Chrissy in front of the Camera...Einmal Model sein...Ein Tag mit mir vor der Kamera...OriginalContent...(12 Photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My dear Steemians,

Today I bring you a few photos, where I stand for a change before the camera.
It comes very rarely but sometimes my husband @HomeArtPictures insists on making a shoot with me ...
Look at yourself what came out.
Have fun watching ...

Meine liebe Steemians,

heute bringe ich euch ein paar Fotos mit, wo ich zur Abwechselung mal vor der Kamera stehe.
Es kommt sehr selten vor aber manchmal besteht mein Mann @HomeArtPictures darauf ein Shooting mit mir zu machen...
Schaut doch selbst was raus gekommen ist.
Viel Spass beim anschauen...

DSC_6996.jpg

DSC_7009.jpg

DSC_6993.jpg

DSC_7004.jpg

DSC_6921.jpg

DSC_7067.jpg

DSC_5261.jpg

DSC_5264.jpg

DSC_5235.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender 3.jpg

If you like me and my photos, I would be very happy about a positive feedback.

Wenn ihr mich und meine Fotos mögt, dann würde ich mich sehr über ein positives Feedback freuen.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Thank you @HomeArtPictures that you can always make me so great in the scene.♡

Danke das du @HomeArtPictures mich immer so toll in Szene setzt.♡

ChrissysWorld.gif

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you, my Friend ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81