The World of flying Gemstones...Die Welt der fliegenden Edelsteine...OrginalContent @ChrissysWorld...(14 PHOTOS)...

in #photography7 years ago

So my dear Steemain Friends !

I've just been to physiotherapy. Since they have me first again three ribs inserted and a
massage against my tense neck vertebral column missed.
I felt heavenly as I heard the whirls and ribs crack.
Now I'm back home and must say I feel better.
The tensions still have to be solved in 4 sessions but it is already a bit better.
Although the cold took me to the still caught, but I do not let myself be ...
I got some great butterflies.
They should sweeten the sunny day.

DSC_6984.jpg

So liebe Steemain Freunde,

ich bin gerade bei der Physiotherapie gewesen. Da haben sie mir erstmal wieder drei Rippen
eingerenkt und eine Massage gegen meine verspannte Halswirbelsäule verpasst.
Mir wurde himmelangst als ich die Wirbel und Rippen knacken hörte.
Nun bin ich wieder zu Hause und muss sagen ich fühle mich besser.
Die Verspannungen müssen zwar noch in 4 Sitzungen gelöst werden aber es geht schon etwas besser.
Zwar hat mich die Erkältung zu dem auch noch erwischt aber davon lasse ich mich nicht unterkriegen...
Ich habe euch ein paar tolle Schmetterlinge rausgesucht.
Sie sollen euch den sonnigen Tag versüßen.

DSC_6931.jpg

DSC_6934.jpg

DSC_6944.jpg

DSC_6947.jpg

DSC_6959.jpg

DSC_6987.jpg

DSC_6990.jpg

DSC_7039.jpg

DSC_7058.jpg

DSC_7075.jpg

DSC_7051.jpg

DSC_9505.jpg

If you like my butterflies, I would be very pleased about upvotes, comments, resteem and followers.

Wenn Euch meine Schmetterlinge gefallen, dann würde ich mich sehr über Upvotes, Komentare ,
Resteem und Followers freuen.

DSC_6970.jpg

PHOTOS BY @chrissysworld

Sort:  

schmetterlinge sind super :)

Das stimmt, man kann garnicht genug Fotos von ihnen haben :)

They are very beautiful-- I like the description "flying gemstones."

Thanks a lot, my Friend :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43