The wonderful Hibiscus syriacus....Der wunderschöne Hibiskus syriacus...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld...(10 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_8826.jpg

Hello dear Steemains,

Every year I look forward to the new season, because now it is again as far as the hibiscus in our garden is in full bloom.
This colorful shrub lures many bees and bumblebees with its enchanting scent.
Moreover, with its extraordinary flowers, it is a feast for the eye on every plot.
With a size of up to 4 meters is a real sight.
The flowers can reach a size of up to 9 cm.
The hibiscus originates in China, but it is also present in other countries.

DSC_8889.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemains,

jedes Jahr auf´s neue freue ich mich auf diese Jahreszeit, denn nun ist es entlich wieder soweit der Hibiscus in unserem Garten steht in voller Blüte.
Dieseer farbenfrohe Strauch lockt viele Bienen und Hummeln mit seinem bezaubernden Duft an.
Außerdem ist er mit seinen außergewöhnlichen Blüten eine Augenweide auf jeden Grundstück.
Mit einer Größe von bis zu 4 Metern ist ein ein echter Blickfang.
Die Blüten können eine Größe von bis zu 9 cm erreichen.
Seinen Ursprung hat der Hibiskus in China, er ist aber auch in anderen Ländern vertreten.

DSC_9026.jpg

DSC_4264.jpg

DSC_4262.jpg

DSC_4263.jpg

DSC_4265.jpg

DSC_4266.jpg

DSC_8747.jpg

DSC_8745.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

hübsch ... haben wir auch ... blüht nur noch nicht bzw. kann ich bei dem Regen nicht mal prüfen

Gehts dir etwas besser mein Freund ?
Ja Wetter ist bisschen besch***....feix

wird langsam besser ... Medikamente schlagen endlich an

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

What is the "Steemit Social Media Queue"?

Oh thank you Randy :)

cool flowers !

Pretty flower. I have Yellow and pink in my yard.
I did not know it came from China. I learn everyday here.
Thanks for the share

Yes, I was also amazed, had not known before, before I read it :)

I think i have seen those in my dads garden. Do they smell good? :)

Yes they smell terribly good :)

Then i'll have to check if it is the same flower and give an update. As he has some flowers that look great but smell terribly bad lol

I never seen these flowers before waw.

Oh thank you...you have never seen a Hibiscus...?

to tell you the honest truth no.

Then I'm glad if I could show you this flower ;)

Pretty flowers

Thank you Christina :)

That is so pretty! I love hibiscus!

Thank you so much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43