The white tailed Eagle very close...Eagle Collection part 1...Dem Seeadler ganz nah...Adler Sammlung Teil 1...OriginalContent...@ChrissysWorld..(10 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_3279.jpg

My dear Steemian Friends..

In addition to photography, I have a passion for birds of prey.
Especially eagles with their grace and pride have done it to me.
That is why I would like to make a photo series on the legs.
Each eagle gets its own post.
I would like to thank @redpalestino for he has encouraged me to put this series on the legs.
In the following posts I will tell you about behavior and habitats of the individual birds of prey.
Now first a few pictures to the attunement ....

Meine lieben Steemit Freunde,

neben der Fotografie, habe ich eine Leidenschaft für Greifvögel.
Vorallem Adler mit ihrem Anmut und Stolz haben es mir angetan.
Darum möchte ich gerne eine Fotoserie auf die Beine stellen.
Jeder Adler bekommt einen eigenen Post.
Ich möchte @redpalestino dafür danken das er mich ermutigt hat, diese Reihe auf die Beine zustellen.
In den folgenden Posts werde ich Euch über Verhalten und Lebensräume der einzelnen Raubvögel berichten.
Nun erstmal ein paar Bilder zur Einstimmung....

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

WOW, was für Fotos! Hast du sie in der freien Wildbahn geschossen oder in einem Wildzoo/Nationalpark?

Wir besuchen jedes Jahr, eine Flugshow in unserer Umgebung. Die dauert 45 Minuten und nachher kann man die Vögel "hinter den Kulissen" besuchen...da kann man bis auf 2 m zu den Vögeln vordringen.
Diese sind nur durch Lederbänder an ihren Füßen an einem Holzpfahl befestigt, sodass sie nicht wegfliegen können...ich freue mich jedes Jahr dies Adler zu besuchen :)

Wahnsinn! Super tolle Bilder !

Danke sehr, davon gibt es noch viele mehr, auf meinem Rechner...Werde ne Serie starten, mal sehen ob das ankommt :)
Danke für dein resteem 😁

cool bird. Has my look of concentration :D

Many thanks, my Friend :)

Beautiful very majestic bird...

So so kind of you, thank you so much :)

You're welcome... your work deserves the appreciation

Wow, echt tolle Bilder ! :-)

Vielen Dank, scheint aber nicht abzugehen..Wahrscheinlich schon zu spät :)

Excellent shots!😃 Of the group of closeups, the first and the second-to-last eagle expressions appeal to me the most.👍

Thank you so much, my Friend :)

I see no proof of this so called white tail! :)
Some great close ups of this magnificent bird!

Here you can see his white tail :)

I was mostly just teasing you because of the title, but thanks for sharing this! :)

It is not a problem ... I am really happy if you like these photos ...

strong photo!

Merci, my Friend :)

Hello my friend

Thanks for this post and the wonderful post
I really liked what I wrote in this post
The selection of the post is so lovely
Happy day to you and always

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56