The queen of the flowers very close #2....Die Königin der Blumen mal ganz nah #2....OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (10 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_9375.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

On Wednesday I brought you some roses from my collection.
I would like to thank you for your loyalty, which you have been holding for so long.
You have become like a family for me.
And with these few roses I would like to say THANK YOU ... You have been the best :)
I wish you dear Steemians a great Wednesday ;)

DSC_2006.jpg

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

zum Mittwoch habe ich euch heute ein paar Rosen aus meiner Sammlung mitgebracht.
Damit möchte ich mich ein kleines bisschen bedanken, für eure Treue, die ihr mir schon so lange haltet.
Ihr seit wie eine Familie für mich geworden.
Und mit diesen paar Rosen möchte ich DANKE sagen...Ihr seit die Besten :)
Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians einen tollen Mittwoch ;)

DSC_8703.jpg

DSC_9028.jpg

DSC_9053 2.jpg

DSC_9071.jpg

DSC_9351.jpg

DSC_9350.jpg

DSC_9387.jpg

DSC_9386.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Amazing photos))
Upvote and resteem)

Thank you so much, my Dear ;)

your images is very beautiful

These Roses are exquisite! 😃⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘

Wunderschön!

thanks a lot ;)

Guten Morgen..sehr schöne Blümchen

vielen Dank mein Lieber ;)

Amazing photos. They really cute

Very beautiful post!!!!!!!

so nice, thank you my Friend :)

Wunderschöne Bilder. Diese fast schwarzen Rosen sind unglaublich! Das Bild mit der rosafarbenen seitlich aufgenommenen mag ich auch sehr gern, ach Quatsch! Eins ist schöner als das Andere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40