The proud and majestic golden eagle...Der stolze und majestätische Steinadler...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld...(7 HQ PHOTOS)..

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear Steemians,

It is Thursday and most of us have a night of work.
You just have to get up again and then the work week is done.
I have brought you some of my photos of the noble stone eagle for the evening.
I'm pretty crazy about these raptors anyway.
I hope you sung my shots, have fun with it.

DSC_8103.jpg

Guten Abend liebe Steemians,

es ist Donnerstag und die meisten von uns haben Feierabend.
Ihr müsst nur noch einmal aufstehen und dann is die Arbeitswoche geschafft.
Ich habe Euch für den Abend ein paar meiner Fotos von dem edlen Steinadler mitgebracht.
Ich bin ja sowieso diesen Raubvögeln verfallen.
Ich hoffe ihr geniest meine Aufnahmen, viel Spaß dabei.

DSC_8105 2.jpg

DSC_8061 2.jpg

DSC_8084 2.jpg

DSC_8095.jpg

DSC_8100.jpg

If you've been falling prey to the birds of prey, I'd be very happy about Upvotes, resteem, comments, and followers.

Wenn auch ihr den Greifvögeln verfallen seit, würde ich mich sehr über Upvotes Resteem , Kommentare und
Followers sehr freuen.

DSC_8109.jpg

DSC_8061.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

--------------------------------THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR ATTENTION-----------------------------

Sort:  

I love birds of prey, we have a few buzzards around where I live but still to see a golden Eagle in the wild.

I love eagles too ... I can not get enough of them, such fantastic animals they are ♡ !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73