Sun Thursday....play with warm evening light....mit dem warmen Abendlicht gespielt....OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld....(9 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago


DSC_2724.JPG



Good Morning, dear Seemians...

Today is Thursday, and that means it is the turn of the sun again.
And for that I have brought a few sunsets.
This hot planet can conjure up many colors in the sky.
But see for yourself what I have for you.
I wish you a nice Thursday dear friends...



DSC_1023.jpg



DSC_2723.JPG



Guten Morgen, liebe Steemians...

Heute ist Donnerstag, und das heißt es ist wieder die Sonne an der Reihe.
Und dafür habe ich ein paar Sonnenuntergänge mitgebracht.
Dieser heiße Planet, kann so manches Farbenspiel am Himmel zaubern.
Aber seht doch selbst, was ich für euch dabei habe.
Ich wünsche euch einen schönen Donnerstag liebe Freunde..



DSC_3264.JPG



DSC_3269.JPG



DSC_3968.jpg



DSC_4008.jpg



DSC_6175.jpg



DSC_6150.jpg



PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Awsome photos thanks for sharing

Amazing collection of sunsets! Wonderful my dear! :)

Pictures are so wonderful !!
I wish you a good Thursday too

Wow.....what a beautiful scenes of sunset you captured really well.You have a good talent of photography and such type of photography keep in touch all of us to the nature and it's beauty....keep it up and upvote me....GOOD JOB!!!

Impressive , cant take off my eyes from those photographs.

I am a photographer too , But I rarely get any votes on my post , why is this partiality on Steemit ? You can check today I uploaded one pic , if it isnt good one let me know I would like to learn more in detail if you can help me with some photography tips .

waowwww.... what a great post... great photography.... well done chrissysworld...
followed n upvoted... :-)

Beautiful photos! Great skills :) Keep up the great works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39