So red as blood, the beautiful black baccarat..So Rot wie Blut, die wunderschöne Black Baccara...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (6 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_4020.jpg

Good Morning my dear Steemians...

Guten Morgen meine lieben Steemians...

DSC_4026.jpg

First, I wish you a nice Tuesday. Today I bring a very special beauty for you, it is the noble rose Black Baccara. This is now for a few years with me in the garden. Depending on how the light falls, this rose shines from dark red to almost black. A true feast for the eyes of all who pass by. Now I do not want to steal you more from your precious time, and thank you for your attention :) Zuerst, wünsche ich euch einen schönen Dienstag. Heute bringe ich eine ganz besondere Schönheit für euch mit, es ist die Edel rose Black Baccara. Diese ist nun schon seit ein paar Jahren bei mir im Garten heimisch. Je nachdem wie das Licht fällt, schimmert diese Rose von dunkem Rot bis fast ins Schwarze hinein. Eine echte Augenweide, für jeden der an ihr vorüber geht. Nun möchte ich euch nicht noch mehr von eurer kostbaren Zeit stehlen, und bedanke mich für eure Aufmerksamkeit :)

DSC_4028.jpg

DSC_4034.jpg

DSC_4037.jpg

DSC_4033.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Photos of a very beautiful black roses. Probably because the red color is too thick, so it looks black. Your words are amazing. I'm very interested to read it, I like it. Hopefully this is a good day for you. Good luck always for you my best friend :-)

Thank you so much, for these nice Words, my Friend :)
I wish you a great Day :)

You are welcome.. I always try to find your latest posts :-)

I like this post about rose. @naz722

Nice macro photo @chrissysworld
I like that

good morning.....
Hii bro i found a new way to get unlimited. upvote (upvoteforupvote)
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1139 go to this link. website is called steemfollower and login with your steemit ID and POSTING KEY
For clear details watch this 2min video

Cool pictures !
i appreciable

Thanks a lot ;)

Fantastic rose with rain drops! Great job my dear :)

Thank you so much, my Dear ! Have a great Day :)

Great photos! I am new on steemit and was looking around since I have great passion for photography! I love your shots! Hope I can upload photos with this quality soon! One of the best shots I have seen with flowers!!

Thank you so much, so kind :)

Einfach wunderschön...tolle Bilder.

VIELEN DANK, MEIN LIEBER :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43