Once feel like a Princess....Einmal wie eine Prinzessin fühlen... ( English / Deutsch )

in #photography7 years ago

Good morning my dear Steemians,

Today I will show you, some pictures from the last autumn, we did a photo shoot in the monastery of Altenzella.
It was very cool on this day, but what does not all do for great photos.
I hope her sneaks these black and white shots.
I wish you a great Monday :)

Guten Morgen meine lieben Steemians,

heute zeige ich euch ein paar Bilder vom letzten Herbst, da haben wir ein Fotoshooting im Kloster Altenzella gemacht.
Es war schon sehr kühl an diesem Tag, aber was tut man denn nicht alles für tolle Fotos.
Ich hoffe, ihr geniest diese Schwarz - Weiß - Aufnahmen.
Ich wünsche euch einen tollen Montag :)

I hope I could sweeten you a bit the day. I would be very pleased about upvotes, resteem and followers.

Ich hoffe, ich konnte euch damit ein bisschen den Tag versüßen. Ich würde mich sehr über upvotes, resteem und Followers freuen.

Photos © by @chrissysworld

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

du bist doch immer meine Prinzessin..

Oh, wie süssss...Danke mein Schatz ❤️

meine doch auch :-)

Danke lieber Uwe ;)

Thank you my Friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64