On the way to Father's Day, there are only flowers with me...Unterwegs an Vatertag , es gibt nur Blüten bei mir...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld...(8 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_2416.jpg

Dear Steemains,...

Today is Christ's Ascension in Germany. And it is almost the men or Father's Day. All male beings are traveling with or without a family, and they return to one or the other pub and drink beer ...
We were also traveling with our beer ... but I have not photographed the overburdened men, but the beauties of nature.
I wish you a lot of fun with my flowers!

DSC_2412.jpg

Meine lieben Steemians...

Heute ist ja Christi Himmelfahrt in deutschland..Und es ist quasi der Männer oder Vatertag. Alle männlichen Wesen sind mit oder auch ohne Familie unterwegs, und kehren in der ein oder anderen kneipe ein und trinken Bier...
Wir waren auch mit unseren Bier unterwegs...doch ich habe nicht die bertunkenen Männer, sondern die Schönheiten der Natur fotografiert.
Ich wünsche euch viel Spass mit meinen Blüten !

DSC_2419.jpg

DSC_2864.jpg

DSC_2425.jpg

DSC_2871.jpg

DSC_2887.jpg

DSC_2853.jpg

Photography BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Sehr schöne Blüten. Die häng ich an mein Brett :-)

Herzlichen Dank, hattest du gestern einen schönen Tag ?

Sehr gerne. Danke der Tag gestern war wunderbar. Eindne schönen Freitag wünsche ich dir :-)

Very beautiful, thanks for sharing a sunny day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71