For Saturday Indigo.....Trees in Sunset......OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (6 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_4041.jpg

Saturday is always Indigo at the ColorChallenge our dear @kalemandra And my contributions are a few trees that depict their Sihlouettes before beautiful sky. Trees are among my favorite motifs, enjoy your weekends dear Steemians. Thank you very much for your attention... Samstag ist da immer Indigo bei der ColorChallenge unserer lieben @kalemandra und meine Beiträge sind ein paar Bäume die ihre Sihlouetten vor wunderschönen Himmel abbilden. Bäume gehören zu meinen favorisierten Motiven, geniest eurer Wochenenden liebe Steemians. Vielen Dank für eure Aufmerksamkeit...

DSC_4049.JPG

DSC_4011.JPG

DSC_4940.JPG

DSC_4943.JPG

DSC_4944.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

I love the silhouette of a tree with all its branches showing its artistic structure. Its really neat. Great shots!

Natural beautiful ....

Thank you so much 😄

Nice photo...

Super schöne Bilder ! Upvote :)

Beautiful photos

So Kind, Thank you ☺️

I'm sure it's not just me who likes it. Thank you already share. If there is a chance you, I want also you visit my post. Hope you like and like it. I am very grateful..

Sehr schöne Bilder.

Vielen Dank...schönen Samstag ☺️

Night time is the peaceful moments i used to chill. I love sunset as well. Feeling of calmness in the picture. Enjoy the sunset friend. Keep posting more beautiful pictures. Have a nice evening. :)

Great Captures!
Sunsets thru the trees are always so amazing.
Thanks for sharing :)

Deine Bilder sind echt hammer!

Du bist süß....meine Liebe...vielen Dank 😗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71