For purple Sunday..The baroque city of Dresden wrapped in a touch of purple....Die Barockstadt Dresden gehüllt in lila Touch...OriginalContent...@ChrissysWorld

in #photography7 years ago

My dear Steemians,

This is my last post for this day, and this time my dear friend @kalemandra and her grandiose ColorChallenge.
This picture was taken in autumn in beautiful Dresden ...
I wish you a fantastic Sunday evening.
Greetings your Chrissy ...💋♡

DSC_2051.JPG

Liebe Steemians,

dies ist mein letzter Beitrag für den heutigen Tag, und der nochma meiner lieben Freundin @kalemandra und ihrer grandiosen ColorChallenge gewidmet sein.
Dieses Bild wurde im Herbst im wunderschönen Dresden aufgenommen...
Ich wünsche euch einen fantastischen Sonntag Abend.
Grüße Eure Chrissy...💋♡

DSC_2028.JPG

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful image chrissy I love the purple tint over the city

thank you, my dear 😄

Nice job @chrissysworld, quite appropriate for the end of todays DPS 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50