For Beach Wednesday...The old Man in his old Boat...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld

in #photography7 years ago

For the beach Wednesday ... this photo was taken on a hot summer evening at our favorite bathing lake near our garden.
This great lake is surrounded by fine white sand.
The old man in his old boat was a perfect photo motif ...
I wish you a great Wednesday night!

DSC_8357.jpg

NIKON D90 / NIKKOR 55-200 MM LENS

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Relaxing post. You made my day. I wish I could be on that boat during such a beautiful sunset 🌅 Thank you. Have a wonderful day

I would like to sit also in this boat :)

So there are two of us. I think he would be happy. 🤗

We take a bottle of wine, and then it will be fun :)🍷🥂

You just read my mind 😉

There is more room :) Please enjoy with us :)

Great picture!! Amazing calming atmosphere, well captured!

Hello my friend

Thanks for this post and the wonderful post
I really liked what I wrote in this post
The selection of the post is so lovely
Happy day to you and always

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56