Everything for a good photo, ChrissysWorld in Action...Alles für ein gutes Foto, ChrissysWorld in Action...

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_7009 2.jpg


Hey my dear Friends...💋

two days ago I made a post @HomeArtPictures in Action.
Since he arrived very well with you, I thought to post a second part.
Just that it is not about my husband, but about me @chrissysworld.
As most of you know, photography is my passion.
But also I, (like most women) also liked to be in the spotlight.
So I created for you a small collage.
These photos show me in action, behind as well as in front of the camera.
And now have fun watching the photos.
Have fun, dear Steemians :)
In love your Chrissy ❤️


IMG_2819.JPG


Hey meinen lieben Freunde...💋

vor zwei Tagen habe ich einen Post gemacht @HomeArtPictures in Action.
Da er bei euch sehr gut angekommen ist, dachte ich einen zweiten Teil zu posten.
Nur das es nicht um meinen Mann geht, sondern um mich @chrissysworld.
Wie die meisten von euch wissen, ist die Fotografie meine Leidenschaft.
Aber auch ich, ( so wie die meisten Frauen) stehte auch gerne mal im Rampenlicht.
So habe ich für euch eine kleine Collage erstellt.
Diese Fotos zeigen mich in Action, hinter sowie vor der Kamera.
Und nun viel Spass beimberachten der Fotos.
Habt Spass, liebe Steemians :)
In Liebe eure Chrissy ❤️


IMG_2820.JPG



IMG_2821.JPG



IMG_2822.JPG



IMG_2823.JPG



IMG_2824.JPG



IMG_2825.JPG



IMG_2826.JPG



IMG_2827.JPG



IMG_2828.JPG



IMG_2829.JPG



IMG_2830.JPG



IMG_2831.JPG



DSC_7004 2.jpg


PHOTOGRAPHY BY @HomeArtPictures with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60 and Model @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif


Sort:  

The photographer action pictures are like photo super hero poses! Maybe you should wear a cape. Or fight crime with your camera (:o)

Hahaha....you are sweet....this is a good idea ... then I would be a superhero, like Wonderwoman :)

Wonderfull photography and goodwork.. ❤️❤️
plz upvote my friend

Hey, das sind wunderschöne Bilder!

Vielen Dank, das freut mich wirklich sehr ♡

wow!!!!! just falling love! @chrissysworld

so sweet, thank you ♡

100% upvote

Super tolle Reihe, die ihr da rausgebracht habt!

Das freut mich wirklich sehr, wünsche dir schönen Sonntag ;)

Wow amazing photos! I just love black and white photos ^_^ Are you a model?

Thank you ... no I'm not a model ...
My husband only makes photos of me from time to time.
For that I am also very grateful, because which woman does not like the beautiful photos of herself :)

great pictures really enjoy your post and upvoted!!

Thank you so much, i'm happy, if you like it :)

woow very beautiful model in this post. is that you @chrissysword

So kind, my Friend...Thank you so much :)

you are welcome 😊.

so kind, thanks :)

Beautiful images, and I really like how you have mixed together the photos of you with the "action shots" of you as photographer. Really nice!

Thank you , my Friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65