Beach Wednesday...have fun with Chrissy...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (9 HQ PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_8585 12.02.02.jpg

It is summer, the last days have shown that the temperatures rise, and what is there more beautiful than lying on the beach and the skin from the sun spoiled.

DSC_8588.jpg

Es ist Sommer, die letzten Tage haben gezeigt, dass die Temperaturen steigen, und was gibt es da schöneres als am Strand zu liegen und die Haut von der Sonne verwöhnen zu lassen.

IMG_1775.JPG

We spend our free time in the beach bar Hippos..Da there is delicious white beer and music. It's time for relaxation ... This is my contribution to the #BeachWednesday of our friend @uwelang

IMG_1873.JPG

Wir verbringen unsere freie Zeit gerne in der Beachbar Hippos..Da gibt es leckeres Weißbier und Musik. Es ist Zeit für Entspannung...Dies ist mein Beitrag zum #BeachWednesday unseres Freundes @uwelang

IMG_1886.JPG

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld und @homeartpictures

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Do you do some contact juggling? The crystal ball looks a lot like one. You seem to enjoy life, I like it. =D

No I'm not juggling, I bought this glass ball only for photographing...

Oh okey, you should try, it's quite good for the brain, a kind of meditation. ;)

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Looks like you had a better day than me. I've been staring at the son from an office! I'm jealous :)

I was not on the beach today ... these photos are from last weekend ... unfortunately ;(

oh I got confused by the beach Wednesday bit lol, my bad

Nice, upvote, also you can check my new photos, ty !)

Nice post.
I cant wait to go on my vacation.

Das ist ja ein toller Effekt mit der Glaskugel. Genial!

Great effect with that glass ball!! Great idea :)

That picture is so pretty! Different, have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58