Accompany me to the baker of my trust...Begleitet mich zum Bäcker meines Vertrauens....OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld...(13 PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_2061 3.jpg

Ready to go to the baker / Fertig um zum Bäcker zu fahren

IMG_1925.JPG

Dear Steeminas, When I woke up this morning, my two darlings wanted to eat fresh bread. So I got ready to go to the baker of my trust. I gestte there works my sister, and thus is worthwhile for me again.
Liebe Steeminas, als ich heute früh aufwachte, hatten meine beiden Lieblinge den Wunsch frische Brötchen zu essen. Also machte ich mich fertig, um zum Bäcker meines Vertrauens zu fahren. Ich gestehe da arbeitet meinen Schwester, und somit lohnt sich das für mich schon wieder.

IMG_1929.JPG

After a 15 min drive I arrived at the bakery, where I first drank a fresh coffee with my sister. There is a wide selection of bread, my Lielings bread, which is served with the chia seeds. This is so delicious.
Nach einer 15-minütigen Fahrt kam ich in die Bäckerei, wo ich zum erstmal einen frischen Kaffee mit meiner Schwester getrunken habe. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Brot, mein Lielings Brot, ist das mit Chiasamen. Das ist so lecker.

IMG_1934.JPG

In addition to a large selection of bread, rolls and cakes, all of which are produced by the company. There is also very delicious ice cream. But what I did not touch is bad for the figure.
Neben einer großen Auswahl an Brot, Brötchen und Kuchen, die alle aus eigener Produktion sind. Es gibt auch sehr leckeres Eis. Was ich aber nicht anrührte, ist nähmlich schlecht für die Figur.

IMG_1927.JPG

Even for the small visitors there is a place, a nicely furnished children corner.

IMG_1936.JPG

Sogar für die kleinen Besucher gibt es einen Platz, eine nett eingerichtete Kinderecke.

IMG_2059 2.jpg

Dear friends and followers, I would be very pleased about an upvote, comments, remnants and, of course, followers ... I thank you for your time and attention, with a kisses, your Chrissy ..💋 Liebe Freunde und Follower, ich würde mich sehr über ein Upvote, Kommentare, Resteem und natürlich auch Follower freuen...Ich bedanke mich für eure Zeit und Aufmerksamkeit, mit einem Küsschen, eure Chrissy..💋

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Cooles T-Shirt. Kannst ja Dein Autogramm draufschreiben und es hier versteigern. Wäre ein Versuch wert ;-)

Klasse Idee, @twinner. Solltest du in der Tat versuchen @chrissysworld

Ein Versuch wäre es wert...oder....?

... denke schon 🤔

das ist doch mal ne coole Idee...würdest du mitbieten....?????

Nein :-)

Great photos! Thanks!

so nice, thank you ♡

Ah that definelty a decent place and ice creams looks delicious <3 I will definelty go there when I have 2 kids that want to eat stuff

many thanks my friend 😉

Like the t shirt

Oh, thanks a lot...😚

First that... shirt, then ice-cream, pastries... This is a good evening :)

Thanks a lot ;)

That is cool, the fresh bread experience. Is always good to eat you feel like eating, the pictures are so nice.

Thanks a lot :)

your welcome, keep it coming.

haha "echtes handwerk". sehr gut.

Ja kommt gut...ein Schriftzug und ne Frau...sowas kann nur ein Mann sehen...

It may be interesting place @chrissysworld, but you must know that your shirt stole the show 😊

Then I did everything right, the baker was only next thing ....

Wo bekommt man so ein shirt her? :)

Ich frag mich auch wo man so eim shirt her bekommt:)

Nice job @chrissysworld! Your travels and photos are pleasing to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28