A wonderful good morning dear Steemians...Einen wunderschönen guten Morgen liebe Steemians...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld...(3 PHOTOS)

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_5142.jpg

With us in Germany it is now exactly 4.45 clock in the morning.
I have to be at work in half an hour, but first I wanted to leave you a little morning greeting.
Three photos I caught yesterday morning on my way to work.
I wish you a great start to the last working day of the week.
It is not long before, in a few hours the weekend stands for the door.
So now I must hurry, the work calls.
See you later my dear Steemians!

DSC_5086.jpg

Bei uns in Deutschland ist es jetzt genau 4.45 Uhr am Morgen.
Ich muss in einer halben Stunde bei der Arbeit sein, doch zuerst wollte ich euch noch einen kleinen Morgengruß dalassen.
Drei Fotos, die ich gestern früh auf meinem Arbeitsweg eingefangen habe.
Ich wünsche euch einen tollen Start in den letzten Arbeitstag der Woche.
Es ist nicht mehr lange, in ein paar Stunden steht das Wochenende for der Tür.
So nun muuss ich mich beeilen, die Arbeit ruft.
Bis später meine lieben Steemians !

DSC_5705.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Guten Morgen @chrissysworld - ich kann nicht mehr schlafen - Prinzessin hat mich wach gemacht

Oh, um die Zeit...Das ist fies...Ich bin schon auf Arbeit...👎🏻

Danke und auch dir wünsche ich einen schönen Freitag und das dazupassende schöne Wochenende. Natürlich gilt das für alle Steemuser :-) Happy WEEKEND!

Hallo c86l, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen hast, schau einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Beautiful morning good for such an early birds like you. That scenery could even motivate me 🤗

Good morning Margaret :)...Have a nice Day ;)

Good morning. I wish you fantastic day too. I will read your greeting in the morning again it will make my day 😊 We've just arrived to Missouri and it's 2:00 am. So exhausted 😏

Very beautiful.

Thank you, good Morning :)

Good morning dear, beautiful photos, have a wonderful day! :)

Good Morning dear, have a wonderful day...and thank you for you nice words :)

Frohes Schaffen Dir!

Na bin ja jetzt schon wieder zuhause...muss dann 14:30 bis 19:30 nochmal arbeiten...

Nice pictures, great sharing!

I think Steemit coins value will keep going up in the future and Digi coin would be the world trend!

Please follow me @enlightenk
and I will follow you back and give upvote in any your future posts.

Again~!Thanks for your sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68